{home}

New Harper’s Bazaar! Lady Gaga cover, makeup by Tom Pecheux, photo Sebastian Faena, styling Carine Roitfeld. @tompecheux #tompecheux #homeagency #sebastianfaena #carineroitfeld #ladygaga #harpersbazaar

New Harper’s Bazaar! Lady Gaga cover, makeup by Tom Pecheux, photo Sebastian Faena, styling Carine Roitfeld. @tompecheux #tompecheux #homeagency #sebastianfaena #carineroitfeld #ladygaga #harpersbazaar

New Erykah Badu story styled by James Valeri. @jamesvaleri #homeagency #erykahbadu #gorgeous #talent #musician #style

New Erykah Badu story styled by James Valeri. @jamesvaleri #homeagency #erykahbadu #gorgeous #talent #musician #style

RollingStone premiers the new Black Keys video, “Weight of Love,” featuring supermodel Lara Stone. Hair by Peter Gray, short film by Theo Wenner. Check it out on Rollingstone.com/music/premieres. @petergrayhair #petergray #homeagency #shortfilm @theo123456 #theowenner #supermodel #larastone #blackkeys #musicvideopremier #rollingstone

RollingStone premiers the new Black Keys video, “Weight of Love,” featuring supermodel Lara Stone. Hair by Peter Gray, short film by Theo Wenner. Check it out on Rollingstone.com/music/premieres. @petergrayhair #petergray #homeagency #shortfilm @theo123456 #theowenner #supermodel #larastone #blackkeys #musicvideopremier #rollingstone

#Checkout this #beautiful shot from Mark Abrahams fashion photography collection. @markabrahamsphoto #markabrahams #homeagency #fashionphotography

#Checkout this #beautiful shot from Mark Abrahams fashion photography collection. @markabrahamsphoto #markabrahams #homeagency #fashionphotography

Purple magazine, “Provocative” hair by Peter Gray @petergrayhair #petergray #homeagency #photo @theo123456 #theowenner #styling #karenlangley #model #julianobis #purplemagazine #flyingcat

Purple magazine, “Provocative” hair by Peter Gray @petergrayhair #petergray #homeagency #photo @theo123456 #theowenner #styling #karenlangley #model #julianobis #purplemagazine #flyingcat

#Checkitout from the Alex Olson photography collection. @olsonstuff #homeagency #alexolson

#Checkitout from the Alex Olson photography collection. @olsonstuff #homeagency #alexolson

@documentjournal, “Together” styling by James Valeri, photo Christian MacDonald. @jamesvaleri #jamesvaleri #stylist #homeagency #photo #christianmacdonald #documentjournal

@documentjournal, “Together” styling by James Valeri, photo Christian MacDonald. @jamesvaleri #jamesvaleri #stylist #homeagency #photo #christianmacdonald #documentjournal

#fbf @wmag, “The Getaway” hair by Kamo. @kamokatsuya #kamohair #homeagency #wmagazine #fingerwaves #summer

#fbf @wmag, “The Getaway” hair by Kamo. @kamokatsuya #kamohair #homeagency #wmagazine #fingerwaves #summer

New Chanel F/W campaign, makeup by Tom Pecheux. @tompecheux #tompecheux #homeagency @caradelevingne @carineroitfeld @karlagerfeld @sammcknight1 @chanelofficial #chanel #caradelevingne #carineroitfeld #karllagerfeld #sammcknight

New Chanel F/W campaign, makeup by Tom Pecheux. @tompecheux #tompecheux #homeagency @caradelevingne @carineroitfeld @karlagerfeld @sammcknight1 @chanelofficial #chanel #caradelevingne #carineroitfeld #karllagerfeld #sammcknight

New Marc’s campaign with photographer Pierre Toussaint, photo of stylist Stevie Dance. @stevie_dance #steviedance #homeagency #photo #pierretoussaint #marcs

New Marc’s campaign with photographer Pierre Toussaint, photo of stylist Stevie Dance. @stevie_dance #steviedance #homeagency #photo #pierretoussaint #marcs