{home}

#regram from Tom Pecheux. Backstage at the Antonio Marras SS15 fashion show. Makeup by @tompecheux hair @jamespecis. @maccosmetics #fashionweek #ss15 @antoniomarrasofficial

#regram from Tom Pecheux. Backstage at the Antonio Marras SS15 fashion show. Makeup by @tompecheux hair @jamespecis. @maccosmetics #fashionweek #ss15 @antoniomarrasofficial

Last days of Summer, Alex Olson and Stevie Dance capture style and vibes downtown as the season ends. Check out Style.com for the full story! @olsonstuff @stevie_dance #homeagency @styledotcom #style.com #alexolson #steviedance

Last days of Summer, Alex Olson and Stevie Dance capture style and vibes downtown as the season ends. Check out Style.com for the full story! @olsonstuff @stevie_dance #homeagency @styledotcom #style.com #alexolson #steviedance

Fashion week recap from the Ostwald Helgason #SS15 runway show. Styling by Catherine Newell-Hanson. @c_n_h #ostwaldhelgason #nyfw @mbfashionweek #catherinenewellhanson

Fashion week recap from the Ostwald Helgason #SS15 runway show. Styling by Catherine Newell-Hanson. @c_n_h #ostwaldhelgason #nyfw @mbfashionweek #catherinenewellhanson

New issue of L’UOMO VOGUE, Michael Keaton shot by Mark Abrahams. @markabrahamsphoto #markabrahams #homeagency #luomovogue #michaelkeaton

New issue of L’UOMO VOGUE, Michael Keaton shot by Mark Abrahams. @markabrahamsphoto #markabrahams #homeagency #luomovogue #michaelkeaton

Pop Magazine story with Devon Aoki. Styling by Stevie Dance, hair by Peter Gray. @stevie_dance @petergrayhair #homeagency photographer #danielsannwald model #devonaoki @thepopmag click image for credits.

Pop Magazine story with Devon Aoki. Styling by Stevie Dance, hair by Peter Gray. @stevie_dance @petergrayhair #homeagency photographer #danielsannwald model #devonaoki @thepopmag click image for credits.

New Pulp Magazine story, shot by Owen Bruce, hair by Peter Gray, makeup Marla Belt and styling Taryn Shumway. @owenbruce @petergrayhair #homeagency #marlabelt #tarynshumway #petergrayhair #owenbruce #pulpmagazine model #jennaearle. Click image for credits!

New Pulp Magazine story, shot by Owen Bruce, hair by Peter Gray, makeup Marla Belt and styling Taryn Shumway. @owenbruce @petergrayhair #homeagency #marlabelt #tarynshumway #petergrayhair #owenbruce #pulpmagazine model #jennaearle. Click image for credits!

Elizabeth and James SS15 look book. Styling by Catherine Newell-Hanson @c_n_h #homeagency. Photo @paul_maffi , model Yumi Lambert #yumilambert #elizabethandjames #ss15

Elizabeth and James SS15 look book. Styling by Catherine Newell-Hanson @c_n_h #homeagency. Photo @paul_maffi , model Yumi Lambert #yumilambert #elizabethandjames #ss15

Sophie Theallet #ss15 #nyfw show hair by Peter Gray, makeup Tom Pecheux. @petergrayhair @tompecheux @mbfashionweek @milkstudios @sophietheallet #sophietheallet #tompecheux #petergrayhair #homeagency

Sophie Theallet #ss15 #nyfw show hair by Peter Gray, makeup Tom Pecheux. @petergrayhair @tompecheux @mbfashionweek @milkstudios @sophietheallet #sophietheallet #tompecheux #petergrayhair #homeagency

Backstage at Badgley Mischka #ss15 show. This young playful look was created by hair lead Peter Gray and makeup lead Tom Pechuex. @petergrayhair @moroccanoil @tompecheux @maccosmetics and the beautiful @larryhofmann @badgleymischka @mbfashionweek #badgleymischka #petergrayhair #tompecheux #homeagency

Backstage at Badgley Mischka #ss15 show. This young playful look was created by hair lead Peter Gray and makeup lead Tom Pechuex. @petergrayhair @moroccanoil @tompecheux @maccosmetics and the beautiful @larryhofmann @badgleymischka @mbfashionweek #badgleymischka #petergrayhair #tompecheux #homeagency

Getting ready backstage at Derek Lam. Makeup by @tompecheux #homeagency @maccosmetics @orlandopita @zimzimzimmer #dereklam #ss15 #nyfw #nyc @mbfashionweek

Getting ready backstage at Derek Lam. Makeup by @tompecheux #homeagency @maccosmetics @orlandopita @zimzimzimmer #dereklam #ss15 #nyfw #nyc @mbfashionweek