{home}

V Magazine, “Head Case” hair and headpiece by Kamo. @kamokatsuya #homeagency photo Anthony Maule, styling Patti Wilson. #anthonymaule #pattiwilson @vmagazine #vmagazine #kamo

V Magazine, “Head Case” hair and headpiece by Kamo. @kamokatsuya #homeagency photo Anthony Maule, styling Patti Wilson. #anthonymaule #pattiwilson @vmagazine #vmagazine #kamo

Naomi Watts story shot by Mark Abrahams, hair by Peter Gray. @markabrahamsphoto @petergrayhair #homeagency #markabrahams #petergrayhair #naomiwatts #isabeldupre #genevieveherr #moremagazine

Naomi Watts story shot by Mark Abrahams, hair by Peter Gray. @markabrahamsphoto @petergrayhair #homeagency #markabrahams #petergrayhair #naomiwatts #isabeldupre #genevieveherr #moremagazine

@voguejapan story styled by Sarajane Hoare, photo Mario Testino. #sarajanehoare #homeagency #mariotestino @mariotestino #voguejapan

@voguejapan story styled by Sarajane Hoare, photo Mario Testino. #sarajanehoare #homeagency #mariotestino @mariotestino #voguejapan

Another Man magazine, David Beckham cover and story. Hair by Peter Gray, photo Collier Schorr. @petergrayhair #homeagency @collsea #petergrayhair #collierschorr #davidbackham #anothermanmagazine

Another Man magazine, David Beckham cover and story. Hair by Peter Gray, photo Collier Schorr. @petergrayhair #homeagency @collsea #petergrayhair #collierschorr #davidbackham #anothermanmagazine

W Korea October cover,photo by Mark Abrahams, styling Catherine Newell-Hanson. @markabrahamsphoto @c_n_h #homeagency #markishkreli #justinepurdue #magdalenajasek #markabrahams #catherinenewellhanson @wkorea #wkorea

W Korea October cover,photo by Mark Abrahams, styling Catherine Newell-Hanson. @markabrahamsphoto @c_n_h #homeagency #markishkreli #justinepurdue #magdalenajasek #markabrahams #catherinenewellhanson @wkorea #wkorea

#regram from Tom Pecheux. Backstage at the Antonio Marras SS15 fashion show. Makeup by @tompecheux hair @jamespecis. @maccosmetics #fashionweek #ss15 @antoniomarrasofficial

#regram from Tom Pecheux. Backstage at the Antonio Marras SS15 fashion show. Makeup by @tompecheux hair @jamespecis. @maccosmetics #fashionweek #ss15 @antoniomarrasofficial

Last days of Summer, Alex Olson and Stevie Dance capture style and vibes downtown as the season ends. Check out Style.com for the full story! @olsonstuff @stevie_dance #homeagency @styledotcom #style.com #alexolson #steviedance

Last days of Summer, Alex Olson and Stevie Dance capture style and vibes downtown as the season ends. Check out Style.com for the full story! @olsonstuff @stevie_dance #homeagency @styledotcom #style.com #alexolson #steviedance

Fashion week recap from the Ostwald Helgason #SS15 runway show. Styling by Catherine Newell-Hanson. @c_n_h #ostwaldhelgason #nyfw @mbfashionweek #catherinenewellhanson

Fashion week recap from the Ostwald Helgason #SS15 runway show. Styling by Catherine Newell-Hanson. @c_n_h #ostwaldhelgason #nyfw @mbfashionweek #catherinenewellhanson

New issue of L’UOMO VOGUE, Michael Keaton shot by Mark Abrahams. @markabrahamsphoto #markabrahams #homeagency #luomovogue #michaelkeaton

New issue of L’UOMO VOGUE, Michael Keaton shot by Mark Abrahams. @markabrahamsphoto #markabrahams #homeagency #luomovogue #michaelkeaton

Pop Magazine story with Devon Aoki. Styling by Stevie Dance, hair by Peter Gray. @stevie_dance @petergrayhair #homeagency photographer #danielsannwald model #devonaoki @thepopmag click image for credits.

Pop Magazine story with Devon Aoki. Styling by Stevie Dance, hair by Peter Gray. @stevie_dance @petergrayhair #homeagency photographer #danielsannwald model #devonaoki @thepopmag click image for credits.