{home}

#fbf from the Mark Abrahams photography collection, story from  GQ magazine. @markabrahamsphoto #homeagency #blackandwhite #picoftheday #mensstory #style #fashion #editorial #flashbackfriday #gq

#fbf from the Mark Abrahams photography collection, story from GQ magazine. @markabrahamsphoto #homeagency #blackandwhite #picoftheday #mensstory #style #fashion #editorial #flashbackfriday #gq

FAT magazine, “It’s Oh So Quiet” hair by Tamara McNaughton #tamaramcnaughton #homeagency, #photo #amytroost, #makeup #karanfranjola #clickimageforcredits #picoftheday #beautyoftheday #instadaily #instahub #itsohsoquiet #fat #magazine #editorial #model #janicealida #elitemodels

FAT magazine, “It’s Oh So Quiet” hair by Tamara McNaughton #tamaramcnaughton #homeagency, #photo #amytroost, #makeup #karanfranjola #clickimageforcredits #picoftheday #beautyoftheday #instadaily #instahub #itsohsoquiet #fat #magazine #editorial #model #janicealida #elitemodels

From the Owen Bruce photography collection #beauty #owenbruce #homeagency #hair #ryoji, #makeup #beaunelson #picoftheday #beautyoftheday #instahub #gorgeous #stunning #beautycollection #instadaily

From the Owen Bruce photography collection #beauty #owenbruce #homeagency #hair #ryoji, #makeup #beaunelson #picoftheday #beautyoftheday #instahub #gorgeous #stunning #beautycollection #instadaily

Document Journal S/S 14 is out! “Apple of My Eye,” photo by Alex Olsen #alexolson, styling Stevie Dance #steviedance, hair Peter Gray #petergray, makeup Junko Kioka #junkokioka. #model #amandawellsh #picoftheday #document #springissue #style #fashion #fun #playful #inspiration

Document Journal S/S 14 is out! “Apple of My Eye,” photo by Alex Olsen #alexolson, styling Stevie Dance #steviedance, hair Peter Gray #petergray, makeup Junko Kioka #junkokioka. #model #amandawellsh #picoftheday #document #springissue #style #fashion #fun #playful #inspiration

Lane Crawford Spring 2014. Head piece by Kamo. #homeagency #katsuyakamo #springisintheair #beautiful #picoftheday #photo #haoyunxiang #model #xiaowenju #colorful #love #creative #laurentsegretier

Lane Crawford Spring 2014. Head piece by Kamo. #homeagency #katsuyakamo #springisintheair #beautiful #picoftheday #photo #haoyunxiang #model #xiaowenju #colorful #love #creative #laurentsegretier

From the James Valeri styling collection, “Best in Show.” Document’s favorite looks and faces, photo by Benjamin Lennox. #jamesvaleri #homeagency #benjaminlennox #chanel #blackandwhite #chic #style #fashion #picoftheday

From the James Valeri styling collection, “Best in Show.” Document’s favorite looks and faces, photo by Benjamin Lennox. #jamesvaleri #homeagency #benjaminlennox #chanel #blackandwhite #chic #style #fashion #picoftheday

Red Alert story. Makeup by Tom Pecheux, hair Peter gray. #tompecheux #petergrayhair #homeagency #photo #cedricbuchet, #model #joansmalls #redalert #camouflage #red #cocacola #picoftheday #style #fashion #editorial

Red Alert story. Makeup by Tom Pecheux, hair Peter gray. #tompecheux #petergrayhair #homeagency #photo #cedricbuchet, #model #joansmalls #redalert #camouflage #red #cocacola #picoftheday #style #fashion #editorial

#tbt from the Daniel King photography collection. #danielking #homeagency #actress #zosiamamet #picoftheday #blackandwhite #instahub #instadaily #love #follow #bestoftheday #throwbackthursday

#tbt from the Daniel King photography collection. #danielking #homeagency #actress #zosiamamet #picoftheday #blackandwhite #instahub #instadaily #love #follow #bestoftheday #throwbackthursday

From the Stevie Dance styling archives. @stevie_dance #homeagency #steviedance #fashioninfullbloom #springisintheair #naomiwatts @vogueaustralia #vogue #spring #style #fashion #flowers #green #instadaily #instahub #picoftheday

From the Stevie Dance styling archives. @stevie_dance #homeagency #steviedance #fashioninfullbloom #springisintheair #naomiwatts @vogueaustralia #vogue #spring #style #fashion #flowers #green #instadaily #instahub #picoftheday

V magazine, “Who’s The Boss” hair by Peter Gray #petergrayhair #homeagency, #photo #danielsannwald, #styling #pattiwilson, #makeup #marlabelt #groovy #colorful #afro #style #fashion #editorial #picoftheday #instadaily #instamood

V magazine, “Who’s The Boss” hair by Peter Gray #petergrayhair #homeagency, #photo #danielsannwald, #styling #pattiwilson, #makeup #marlabelt #groovy #colorful #afro #style #fashion #editorial #picoftheday #instadaily #instamood